Students

     Total : 14

  • Aniket N. Bhalkikar

    Ph.D, Monsoon 2014
    aniket.bhalkikar@research.iiit.ac.in

    M.Tech (CASE) from IIIT Hyderabad

    Research Area:

    1. Seismic Vulnerability of Buildings, 2. AEM
  • Arpan Singh

    MS by Research, Monsoon 2020
    Email: arpan.singh@research.iiit.ac.in


    Research Area:

    Seismic Design of RC Wall-Frame System.


  • Bharat Prakke

    Ph.D,  Monsoon 2019
    bharat.prakke@research.iiit.ac.in


    1. M Tech from IIIT Hyderabad,2013


    Research Area:
    Seismic hazard and vulnerability assessment


  • Gudupudi Harrshavardhen

    B.Tech Dual degree, 2015
    Email: harrshavardhen.g@research.iiit.ac.in


    Research Area:

    Seismic Design of RC Moment frames and optimization using ABC algorithm.


  • Hima Chandan Dasari

    Email: hima@research.iiit.ac.in


    Research Area:

    Real time monitoring of a building.


  • Gugan Vignesh Selvaraj

    MS by Research,  Monsoon 2013

    guganvignesh.s@research.iiit.ac.in


    Not registered


    Research Area:


  • Lakshmi Supriya Yerramsetty

    Ph.D, Monsoon 2020
    supriya.yerramsetty@research.iiit.ac.in


    1. M Tech from IIIT Hyderabad,2016.
    2. Experience of 2 years as Assistant professor in SRKR engineering college, Bhimavaram


    Research Area:
    1. Earthquake Engineering
    2. Analysis and Design of Reinforced concrete structures


  • Patnala V S Neelima

    Ph.D, Monsoon 2015
    vspatnala.neelima@research.iiit.ac.in

    MS by Resear Research Area:
    1. Seismic Performance of Soft storey buildings
    2. Probabilistic seismic hazard analysis

  • Niharika Srinivas Peddaprolu

    Ph.D, Monsoon 2018
    Email: niharika.peddaprolu@research.iiit.ac.in


    M.Tech Case IIIT Hyderabad.

    7 years experience in CAD Product Development


    Research Area:

    Safety assessment and Strength of buildings.


  • Niharika Talyan Singal

    Ph.D,  Monsoon 2017
    niharika.talyan@research.iiit.ac.in


    (1) M.Tech(Structures) from IIT Delhi
    (2) Experience of 7 years as a Structural Engineer (Bridges)


    Research Area:
    Seismic response control of bridges


  • Velani Pulkit D.

    Ph.D,  Monsoon 2016
    pulkit.velani@research.iiit.ac.in


    MS by Research from IIIT Hyderabad
    BE(Civil) from Mumbai University


    Research Area:
    1. Structural Health Monitoring
    2. Earthquake Resistant Analysis and Design of RC Building

    3. Non-Destructive testing


  • Raghu Nandan Vyas Pammi

    Ph.D,  Monsoon 2017
    vyas.pammi@research.iiit.ac.in


    (1) M.Tech from IIIT Hyderabad
    (2) Experience of 4 years as Quality Analyst in AVEVA Engineering Software Solutions LLP


    Research Area:
    1. Seismic assessment of RC buildings
    2. Nonlinear dynamic analysis


  • Ravi Shankar Badry


    Email: ravishankar.badry@research.iiit.ac.in


    Research Area:

    Modelling infinite boundary condition.


  • Swajit Singh Goud

    Ph.D, Monsoon 2012
    Email: swajit.singh@iiit.ac.in


    Pursuing PhD at IIIT Hyderabad.


    Research Area:

    Design provisions for soft storey buildings.