Alumni

     Total : 07

  • Etoori Keerthana

    MS by Research,  Monsoon 2016

    e.keerthana@research.iiit.ac.in


    Research Area: Soil-structure interaction


  • Anchal Pandey

    B.Tech Dual degree, 2013

    anchal.pandey@research.iiit.ac.in


    Research Area:


  • Anuj Agrawal

    B.Tech Dual degree, 2013

    anuj.agrawal@research.iiit.ac.in


    Research Area:


  • Ayan Srivastava

    B.Tech Dual degree, 2013

    ayan.srivastava@research.iiit.ac.in


    Research Area:

    1. Soil-Structure Interaction, 2. Glass Panel Design in Buildings

  • Ramya Gullapalli

    B.Tech Dual degree, 2013

    gullapalli.ramya@research.iiit.ac.in


    Research Area:


  • Anshu Singh Rajpoot

    B.Tech Dual degree, 2014

    anshusingh.rajpoot@research.iiit.ac.in


    Research Area:


  • Saurabh Agrahari

    B.Tech Dual degree, 2014

    saurabh.agrahari@research.iiit.ac.in


    Research Area: